Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Job Title Program Telephone
Aderman Ann Ann.Aderman@d303.org Nurse New Directions 331-228-4859
Akers Bethany Bethany.Akers@d303.org Teacher New Pathways 331-228-5963
Alber Karin Karin.Alber@d303.org Administrative Assistant MVSEC 331-228-5964
Allen Nicole Nicole.Allen@d303.org Social Worker Various 331-228-5810
Amico Christina Christina.Amico@d303.org Teacher ALOP 331-228-5829
Anthenat Denise Denise.Anthenat@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-6189
Antoniou Jessica Jessica.Antoniou@d303.org Speech Language Pathologist Various 331-228-5876
Arison Megan Megan.Arison@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-4873
Asencio Angelica Angelica.Asencio@d303.org Teacher New Pathways 331-228-5921
Bach Lynne Lynne.Bach@d303.org Support Staff Braille Transcriptionist 331-228-5974
Baier Courtney Courtney.Baier@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-4873
Baier Theresa Theresa.Baier@d303.org Support Staff Vocational 331-228-5966
Baker Jeffery C Jeffrey.Baker@d303.org Therapist Occupational Therapy 331-228-5967
Banks Gina Gina.Banks@d303.org Teacher S.A.I.L. 331-228-5932
Belich Karen Karen.Belich@d303.org Vocational Coach Various 331-228-5854
Berg Diane Diane.Berg@d303.org Support Staff S.A.I.L. 331-228-6195
Bingham Meg Meg.Bingham@d303.org Teacher 12+ 331-228-5969
Boer Judith Judith.Boer@d303.org Support Staff ELS 331-228-6197
Boers Christine Christine.Boers@d303.org Teacher ELS 331-228-6176
Brosso Dana Dana.Brosso@d303.org Vision Itinerant Various 331-228-2788
Brueske Craig Craig.Brueske@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-6199
Buoy Alice Alice.Buoy@d303.org Support Staff ELS 331-228-6863
Burnett Megan Megan.Burnett@d303.org Teacher CLASS 331-228-6864
Burns Maura Maura.Burns@d303.org Principal New Direction/Safe Schools 331-228-4858
Campos Ninoska Ninoska.Campos@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-6866
Carchedi Scott Scott.Carchedi@d303.org Social Worker Mades Johnstone Center 331-228-2783
Carlson Bonnie Bonnie.Carlson@d303.org Administrative Assistant MVSEC 331-228-2498
Carrington-Warren Joanne Joanne.Carrington-Warren@d303.org Teacher New Directions 331-228-5997
Castorena de Castorana Catalina Catalina.Castorena@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-4873
Chopelas Jaclyn Jaclyn.Chopelas@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-4873
Claeson Nicole Nicole.Claeson@d303.org Vocational Specialist Vocational 331-228-5975
Clark Laura Laura.Clark@d303.org Teacher ELS 331-228-6867
Cocroft Samantha samantha.cocroft@d303.org Speech/Language Various 331-228-4873
Cumblad Carla Carla.Cumblad@d303.org Executive Director MVSEC 331-228-4873
Danos Jeanne Jeanne.Danos@d303.org Support Staff (RN) ABLE 331-228-6868
Dean Kristin Kristin.Dean@d303.org Speech/Language Various 331-228-5977
DeMola Andrea Andrea.Demola@d303.org Occupational Therapist Various 331-228-5503
Denslow Michael Michael.Denslow@d303.org Teacher New Directions 331-228-5910
Dilks Rebecca Rebecca.Dilks@d303.org Support Staff ELS 331-228-6871
Diorio Michelle Michelle.Diorio@d303.org Support Staff New Directions 331-228-5737
Dixon LeeAnn LeeAnn.Dixon@d303.org Job Coach SAIL/12+ 331-228-4873
Domaracki Maryann Maryann.Domaracki@d303.org Social Worker Various 331-228-5979
Donner Judith Judith.Donner@d303.org Teacher S.A.I.L. 331-228-6177
Dressler Elisa Elisa.Dressler@d303.org Support Staff CLASS 331-228-5984
Edwards Terri Terri.Edwards@d303.org Teacher S.A.I.L. 331-228-6178
Egan Martha Martha.Egan@d303.org Support Staff ELS 331-228-6872
Fisher Carol Carol.Fisher@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-6873
Frank Peggy Peggy.Frank@d303.org Support Staff ABLE 331-228-6875
Frantzen Lela Lela.Frantzen@d303.org Vision Itinerant Various 331-228-2482
Freidel Ruth Ruth.Freidel@d303.org Speech Language Pathologist Various 331-228-2456
Gately Amy Amy.Gately@d303.org Teacher 12+ 331-228-6026
Gearhart Sandra Sandra.Gearhart@d303.org Instructional Facilitator MVSEC 331-228-2487
Giese Jennifer jennifer.giese@d303.org Teacher New Pathways 331-228-5740
Gillfillan Beth Beth.Gillfillan@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-TBA
Glabinski Alaina Alaina.Glabinski@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-6163
Glabinski Michael Michael.Glabinski@d303.org Teacher Adapted PE 331-228-5986
Gonzales Mary Mary.Gonzales@d303.org Support Staff ELS 331-228-4873
Gotha Cynthia Cynthia.Gotha@d303.org Program Coordinator Various 331-228-2499
Greene Emily Emily.Greene@d303.org Job Coach New Directions 331-228-5508
Gregory Angela Angela.Gregory@d303.org Teacher Hearing Itinerant 331-228-5987
Gush Constance Constance.Gush@d303.org Support Staff ECHI 331-228-6879
Hagedorn Samantha Samantha.Hagedorn@d303.org Teacher New Pathways 331-228-2796
Hammack-Cote Mandy Mandy.Hammack-Cote@d303.org Physical Therapist Various 331-228-2799
Hanson Cady Cady.Hanson@d303.org Teacher New Directions 331-228-5500
Haugen Stephen Stephen.Haugen@d303.org Teacher Safe Schools 331-228-5991
Henne Rona Rona.Henne@d303.org Therapist OT/AT 331-228-5993
Hensel Linda Linda.Hensel@d303.org Support Staff S.A.I.L. 331-228-6880
Higgins Lindsey Lindsey.Higgins@d303.org Support Staff ABLE 331-228-6881
Hogan Kelli Kelli.Hogan@d303.org Support Staff S.A.I.L. 331-228-6882
Hopper Kelly Kelly.Hopper@d303.org Support Staff CLASS 331-228-4873
Huneke Christine Christine.Huneke@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-TBA
Huntley Leigh Leigh.Huntley@d303.org Teacher ELS 331-228-6180
Jackson Melissa Melissa.Jackson@d303.org Administrator MVSEC 331-228-5995
Janus Bruce Bruce.Janus@d303.org Support Staff ABLE 331-228-6884
Jasso Beth Beth.Jasso@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-6183
Jenkins Sharon Sharon.Jenkins@d303.org Support Staff Hearing Itinerant 331-228-5996
Johnston John John.Johnston@d303.org Support Staff New Directions 331-228-6886
Jorns Lindsay Linday.Jorns@d303.org Physical Therapist Various 331-228-5592
Kaplan Mindy Mindy.Kaplan@d303.org Speech/Language Various 331-228-6000
Keisling Ronda Ronda.Kiesling@d303.org Support Staff ELS 331-228-6887
Kirby Kimberly Kimberly.Kirby@d303.org Support Staff New Direction 331-228-6176
Kizior Reesa Reesa.Kizior@d303.org Social Worker Various 331-228-6004
Klein Tricia Tricia.Klein@d303.org Teacher New Pathways 331-228-6005
Koch Linda Linda.Koch@d303.org Administrator MVSEC 331-228-6007
Kottmeyer Brandie Brandie.Kottmeyer@d303.org Support Staff ELS 331-228-2693
Law Sheila Sheila.Law@d303.org Support Staff ABLE 331-228-4873
Leonas Lisa Lisa.Leonas@d303.org RN Various 331-228-4859
Linning Tracy Tracy.Linning@d303.org School Psychologist MVSEC 331-228-5968
Litster Susan Susan.Litster@d303.org Support Staff S.A.I.L. 331-228-6889
LoPiccolo Angela Angela.LoPiccolo@d303.org Support Staff ELS 331-228-6890
Mavity Douglas Douglas.Mavity@d303.org Teacher New Directions 331-228-6158
McCafferty Sarah Sarah.McCafferty@d303.org Teacher New Pathways 331-228-6182
McCarthy Magen Magen.McCarthy@d303.org Teacher New Directions 331-228-4858
McEachern Lindsay Lindsay.Mceachern@d303.org Teacher CLASS 331-228-5521
McGrew Sara Sara.Mcgrew@d303.org Support Staff New Directions 331-228-6014
McSweeney Stephanie Stephanie.McSweeney@d303.org Support Staff S.A.I.L. 331-228-6892
Meo Cynthia Cynthia.Meo@d303.org Support Staff (RN) ABLE 331-228-6893
Milbrant Lisa Lisa.Milbrant@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-6021
Mills Melissa Melissa.Mills@d303.org Teacher New Pathways 331-228-6013
Molidor Kevin Kevin.Molidor@d303.org Vocational Specialist New Directions 331-228-2695

Pages