Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Job Title Program Telephone
Pikula JoAnn JoAnn.Pikula@d303.org Support Staff SAIL 331-228-6023
Plum Mary Alice (Allie) MaryAlice.Plum@d303.org Job Coach Various 331-228-4873
Powell Lori Lori.Powell@d303.org Job Coach SAIL/12+ 331-228-4873
Preusse Elizabeth Elizabeth.Preusse@d303.org Support Staff SAIL 331-228-2600
Ramos Arlette Arlette.Ramos@D303.org Support Staff 1:1 ELS 331-228-2787
Rizzi Elizabeth Elizabeth.Rizzi@d303.org Speech/Language Various 331-228-5887
Robinson Judy Judy.Robinson@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-6187
Rohde Ginger Ginger.Rohde@d303.org Teacher New Directions 331-228-6027
Ross Denise Denise.Ross@d303.org Support Staff SAIL 331-228-4873
Saunders Melanie Melanie.Saunders@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-6055
Sawalski Althea Althea.Sawalski@d303.org Teacher ELS 331-228-2787
Scanlan Paul Paul.Scanlan@d303.org Teacher New Direction 331-228-6030
Scherer Natalia Natalia.Burzynska@d303.org Support Staff CLASS 331-228-4873
Sestak Lisa Lisa.Sestak@d303.org Administrative Assistant Mid Valley 331-228-6533
Sharko Katherine Katherine.Sharko@d303.org Administrative Assistant MVSEC 331-228-6120
Silkaitis Monica Monica.Silkaitis@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-5244
Smith Tina Tina.Smith@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-5254
Smith Yolanda Yolanda.Smith@d303.org Teacher Hearing Itinerant 331-228-6032
Sorensen Christy Christy.Sorensen@d303.org Support Staff New Directions 331-228-6190
Sporer Nancy nancy.sporer@d303.org Director of Business & HR MVSEC 331-228-4928
Steele Susan Susan.Steele@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-5246
Stellato Jennie Jennie.Stellato@d303.org Occupational Therapist Various 331-228-2458
Stevens Kathleen Kathleen.Stevens@d303.org Support Staff ABLE 331-228-5247
Stinson Myra Myra.Stinson@d303.org Teacher CLASS 331-228-6033
Stoudt Timothy Timothy.Stoudt@d303.org Administrator MVSEC 331-228-6034
Stromek Raven Raven.Stromek@d303.org Teacher ECHI 331-228-5537
Surta Leslie Leslie.Surta@d303.org Support Staff S.A.I.L. 331-228-6001
Teti-Teal Frankie Frankie.Teti-Teal@d303.org Support Staff New Directions 331-228-4858
Therriault Mary Mary.Therriault@d303.org Support Staff Vocational 331-228-4873
Thomas Jill Jill.Thomas@d303.org Vision Itinerant Various 331-228-5511
Tichy Janet Janet.Tichy@d303.org Support Staff CLASS 331-228-5248
Toska Vetime Vetime.Toska@d303.org TA 331-228-4873
Tredup Karen Karen.Tredup@d303.org Teacher ABLE 331-228-6185
Vasauskas Ellen Ellen.Vasauskas@d303.org Support Staff New Pathways 331-228-5249
Via Jayson (Rudy) Jayson.Via@d303.org Teacher New Direction 331-228-2696
Viereckl Carolyn Carolyn.Viereckl@d303.org Teacher Hearing Itinerant 331-228-6036
Vincent Kate Kate.Vincent@d303.org Social Worker Various 331-228-5502
Wallace Josephine Josephine.Wallace@d303.org Teacher SAIL 331-228-6037
Wallace Jennifer Jennifer.Wallace@d303.org Support Staff ABLE 331-228-6037
Wallin Mark Mark.Wallin@d303.org Support Staff New Directions 331-228-5251
Waters Anne Anne.Waters@d303.org Teacher S.A.I.L. 331-228-6186
Wilder Jill Jill.Wilder@d303.org Teacher S.A.I.L 331-228-6041
Willmoth Stephanie Stephanie.Willmoth@d303.org Social Worker MJC
Wood Katie Kathryn.Wood@d303.org Teacher Vision 331-228-5923
York Dominia Dominia.York@d303.org Administrative Assistant Mades Johnstone Center 331-228-5602
York Lisa Alisa.York@d303.org Behavior Coach Various 331-228-5607

Pages